Bioanalysis Zone

Biosimilar and Antibody Therapeutics Webinar Series

0

Join Intertek for a free webinar series covering the regulatory guidance, analytical and bioanalytical requirements for biosimilar and antibody therapeutic development

Biologic medicines such as antibody therapeutics and biosimilars present regulatory, analytical and bioanalytical challenges during development. In this webinar series, Intertek experts discuss the key bioanalytical and analytical requirements and regulatory issues for successful development of biosimilars and antibody therapeutics in a series of informative and complementary webinars.

Who should attend? Delegates who are aware of these areas but would like to know more
Webinar format: 35-40mins Presentation followed by 10-15mins questions and answers
System requirements: Internet accessible PC with speaker or headset capability

Find out More

Drug tolerance in immunogenicity testing   
08 October 2015 4:00:00 PM BST / 11:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00:00 AM PDT
Speaker: Manju Saxena, Scientific Director, Intertek Pharmaceutical Services

An introduction to analytical comparability studies for biosimilar antibodies
22 October 2015 4:00:00 PM BST / 11:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00:00 AM PDT
Speaker: Ashleigh Wake, Biopharmaceutical Services Leader

Development and validation of pharmacokinetic (PK) and immunogenicity assays supporting demonstration of biosimilarity
5 November 2015 4:00:00 PM GMT / 11:00:00 AM EST / 8:00:00 AM PST
Speaker: Jeff Thomas, Senior Project Manager, Bioanalytical Immunochemistry Services

Regulatory & scientific points to consider in the nonclinical development of therapeutic antibodies
12 November 2015 4:00:00 PM GMT / 11:00:00 AM EST / 8:00:00 AM PST
Speaker: Lindsay Donald, DABT, Vice President, Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare

Introduction to and comparison of ADCC and CDC Methods for establishing biological potency of a biosimilar antibody 17 November 2015 4:00:00 PM GMT / 11:00:00 AM EST / 8:00:00 AM PST
Speaker: Nicola Kingswell, Biopharmaceutical Team Leader

Meet our experts: http://bit.ly/Biosimilar-antibody

Share:

Leave A Comment