Browsing: Mass Spectrometry

USE landing page_702 x 336v2
0

Live event: Tuesday 31 October 2017 at 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 14:00 [BST]
In this presentation, the results of an exploration of HRMS for the quantitative determination of biopharmaceutical proteins and a comparison to nominal mass LC-MS/MS will be provided, including validation results and application to preclinical trials.

1 2 3 56