Webinars

Webinars Feature_oligo_panel_Oct_2019
0

Panel discussion live date: Tuesday 22 October 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 15:00 [BST]. In this free panel discussion, our experts will provide insights into their own research using oligonucleotides, including the most common challenges encountered, key trends they have seen as the field develops and their opinions on the future outlook of the technology.

Homepage Slider Feature_Sciex_Sept_2019
0

Webinar live date: Tuesday 29 October 2019 09:00 [PDT] 12:00 [EDT] 16:00 [GMT]. Learn about the sensitivity gains afforded by microflow chromatography vs high-flow and what potential this has for Met ID. See how this translates to stronger spectra in turn resulting in more metabolites being identified and characterized.

Webinars Feature_Gyros_Sept_2019_MW_702_x_336
0

Webinar live date: Wednesday 3 October 2019 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 15:00 [BST]. An overview of Gyrolab immunoassays and their utility in CMC target binding assays for batch release and stability assessment. Also, for preclinical and clinical PK analysis with a view to transferring assays to a CRO.

Flow cytometry Feature-FC-panel-June-2019
0

Panel discussion available to view on demand. In this free panel discussion, our experts will provide insights into their own research using flow cytometry including the challenges they have had to overcome, key trends they have seen and their future outlook on the development of this field.

1 2 3 11