Browsing: Webinars

Feature_oligo_panel_Oct_2019
0

Panel discussion live date: Tuesday 22 October 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 15:00 [BST]. In this free panel discussion, our experts will provide insights into their own research using oligonucleotides, including the most common challenges encountered, key trends they have seen as the field develops and their opinions on the future outlook of the technology.

Feature_Sciex_Sept_2019
0

Webinar live date: Tuesday 29 October 2019 09:00 [PDT] 12:00 [EDT] 16:00 [GMT]. Learn about the sensitivity gains afforded by microflow chromatography vs high-flow and what potential this has for Met ID. See how this translates to stronger spectra in turn resulting in more metabolites being identified and characterized.

Feature_Gyros_Sept_2019_MW_702_x_336
0

Webinar live date: Wednesday 3 October 2019 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 15:00 [BST]. An overview of Gyrolab immunoassays and their utility in CMC target binding assays for batch release and stability assessment. Also, for preclinical and clinical PK analysis with a view to transferring assays to a CRO.

1 2 3 21